REVIEWS!


JJuice Music values client satisfaction above all else!
Take a look at what previous clients have had to say about their JJuice booking experience.

  1. They are awesome! We have used their services a few times and they do a wonderful job!
    1
  2. My hubby and I booked jjuice entertainment for our wedding in July and Jamar and Stacy were absolutely fantastic. They took the time to understand exactly what we wanted and overdelivered. The 8x8x8 LED photo booth is an absolute must, the photo book we got from it is probably one of the best memories from our wedding! The music was fantastic and they really made the reception special. Definitely recommend using JJuice Entertainment for your wedding or event!
    2
  3. We booked DJ & PhotoBooth services for our wedding and they ROCKED it! We have been to many weddings and Jamar and Stacy are the best by far. Jamar kept our party crowding the dance floor from 6PM-12am. Everyone wanted an extra hour at the end. He was charismatic, fun, and went out of his way to accommodate our guests. Stacy ran the best photo booth I've ever seen. Get the LED photo booth. It will take your party to the next level. Everyone loved it-kids, grandparents, etc. It was crowded all night. Stacy is incredibly organized & personable. She brings in props and awesome guest book. Besides being great at their jobs, Jamar & Stacy are people you want at a celebration. They are awesome & I hope to see them at future events. I can't recommend them enough. They are great people running the best entertainment business I have ever experienced.
    3
  4. We had a blast at our wedding reception! Huge thanks to Jamar and Stacy for making the whole process so easy. Jamar was very accommodating to all the last minute requests and really read the crowd to keep the party going. I would recommend JJuice Music to anyone looking for an affordable DJ that delivers excellent service.
    4
  5. Jamar was awesome! He kept the crowd going, the music flowing and was an amazing DJ-- Loved working with Juice!
    5
  6. I just wanted to touch base to thank you for the AMAZING job you did at our wedding! I had so many compliments about how awesome the DJ was and what a fantastically beautiful job you did singing for us! It was a beautiful day and was exactly what I hoped for! Everyone had a blast and you kept them dancing all night! You guys are great!! Again - THANK YOU - THANK YOU!!! We are so happy we chose you guys! Best wishes to your success in the future! Jennifer & James
    6
    Jennifer & James - Submitted via Email 8/10/17
  7. Jamar & Stacy - I cannot begin to tell you how amazing both of you were at our wedding! We have received so many compliments on both the music as well as the photobooth! The last song was truly incredible! Jamar, you have an amazing voice. You both are champs! I will def be recommending you to all our friends/family! Best, Catie & Kent
    7
    Card received by Catie & Kent - Married June 23, 2017
  8. Jamar was professional and engaged in the event. He had a great selection of music and worked well with our program. I look forward to inviting him back for our next event.
    8
  9. Thanks Jamar for making our wedding so amazing! Jamar and Stacy were a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Everyone had a blast dancing at the wedding and Jamar kept the party going! He also sang two songs prior to the ceremony which the guests loved! If you want a fun, but professional DJ, look no further than Jamar.
    9
  10. Jamar was an amazing KJ for our party! He was easy to work with and played just the right mix of music to keep our crowd engaged and entertained. I am so happy we booked him for our event. You won't regret it!
    10
  11. JJuice Music & Entertainment will provide a great experience for your special event. They are at karaoke nights and various bars in Minneapolis that I frequently attend. I always end up staying the entire evening when JJuice is DJing. Highly recommend!
    11
  12. By far the best decision we made on our big day! They went above and beyond. The days leading up to the wedding were made so much easier with the ability to easily get in touch with them for any last minute details or clarifications. They also stayed beyond the original cut off time due to some transportation mishaps and continued to entertain everyone while we waited for shuttles. We had many compliments from of our guests about how wonderful it was and what a wide selection of music. They even got people out on the dance floor that we have rarely seen dance! Thank you again for the wonderful job you did. I would highly recommend them to any friends in the future!
    12
  13. They were fabulous! They turned the rainy weather outside, which was also supposed to be a pool party, to a fun karaoke party! My chorus members also thank you since they had a blast too!
    13
  14. We had our wedding back in July with an outdoor ceremony. Jamar killed it. Everything was set and perfect. Kept the jams coming all night. Chilled it out for the dinner part but then kicked the energy back up for the rest of the night. It was so easy to work with them and couldn't be happier with the results.
    14
  15. Seriously the best! They take the time to make your day amazing and at the best price! Dance floor was packed all night, i highly recommend them to everyone!
    15
  16. Could not be more happy with the service Claire provided last Saturday at my daughter's reception! She played a fantastic variety, was very professional and extremely nice as well. Would highly recommend her again to anyone. Thank you!!
    16
    Ron Bahls - Submitted via Email 9/23/16
  17. JJuice was an excellent choice for our wedding!! They were very accommodating to any requests we had and let us personalize our evening with the kind of music we enjoyed. The dance floor was full the whole night and many of our guests commented on the good music choices. You can't beat their prices and the quality of their service is worth much more! Wedding: Recently Married Services Used: DJ Reviewed On: 09/21/2016
    17
    September 2016 Wedding Review via WeddingWire.com
  18. Boy Oh Boy What a Fabulous Job Well Done! Everyone Raved about how great of a time they had and most of that is thanks to JJUICE MUSIC & ENTERTAINMENT You set the tone with your keen ear to the audience's flavor and your comical mixes of innovative Video DJing, couldn't have asked for more. Highly Recommended for Any Event, they'll make it happen! Sincerely, Jason Carter
    18
  19. A huge thanks to Jamar for sharing his amazing talent at a wedding I attended this past Friday. I have not seen a dance floor stay that packed for as long as it was - it was fantastic. Professional, flawless mixing and catered to the bride and groom's music choices as well as the guests. He even sang a final song - amazing voice that should be heard by many. Jamar, hat's off to you and will be recommending you to anyone I know getting married. Cheers!
    19
  20. Jamar was an excellent DJ. He played nearly every song I requested and remixed the ones that weren't super dancey to make them something everyone could dance to! He had karaoke which was a huge hit with my family! He also brought glow sticks and balloons and all of my little cousins played with them and loved them. Overall, it was awesome and we would highly recommend using this company for all your musical needs!
    20
  21. We were lucky enough to have Claire DJ our wedding. She did a fantastic job! Everyone had a blast and she picked an awesome mix of music. Also, everyone we spoke to as JJuice was professional and friendly. They were very communicative and did an excellent job planning for the event. We were beyond satisfied with their services. Thank you for doing a great job and getting our friends and family on the dance floor!
    21
  22. Juice and Stacy, Thank you again for the magic you added to our Big Day. You DJ a mean party and we've had many compliments. I'm almost out of business cards ;) . Let's hang soon. Yay! Thanks so much! <3 Grace and Carol
    22
    Grace and Carol - Card received July 27, 2016
  23. Jamar did our wedding in June 2016, he was phenomenal to deal with. Extremely professional, courteous, and flexible with allowing us to cater the music to our taste while also recommending great options during the dinner portion. We ended up going with karaoke as well which went off without a hitch. The last thing you want to have to worry about on your special day is the DJ and with Jamar and his team there's absolutely nothing to worry about. I highly highly recommend him and his team! +
    23
    Joshua L. on July 19, 2016 - Via Thumbtack.com
  24. Jamar did our wedding and it was AMAZING! It was super important to me to have a lot of dancing at our wedding, and he kept everyone on their feet up until the end. The next day, many people were commenting that it was the "best dancing at any wedding ever". Also leading up to the wedding, Jamar and Stacy were easy to coordinate. Highly recommended!
    24
  25. JJuice Music was recommended to us by a family member. We were impressed with Stacy and Jamar from our first encounter. They were very detailed, organized and super friendly we couldn’t have been happier with their services for our wedding reception. Jamar is an excellent DJ and keep the crowd going throughout the evening. Thank you for showing our guests how to do the Shuffle dance!!! Thank you, Ilhan
    25
  26. JJuice performed at a decades birthday party. He was amazing and the party was a smash!
    26
  27. I went to the Big Fat Fake Wedding event that they put on at Kieran's Pub on 4/2. It's was a fun event and the music was pumping! They had a great variety of music and played all requested tunes. I found myself up dancing and jamming out for hours (which I normally don't do by myself). I would highly recommend this professional group of folks for any event. What I thought put them in another category was that they were also taking donations for charity. JJuice Music Company does care about their community and that means a lot.
    27
  28. Had the pleasure of hearing Mr. Juice perform at my company holiday party, and it's funny because the initial plan was to show face say hello then go out downtown since that's where our company party was. But once my co-workers and I hit the dance floor we ended partying the night away because we had so much fun. DJ juice really knows how to cater to every one on the dance floor with a variety of music. I'm pretty diverse when it comes to what I listen to and I was impressed, I def recommend him for your event whatever it may be. :)
    28
  29. We hired JJuice Music to DJ our wedding reception and could not have been happier! Jamar was wonderful to work with....so responsive and totally open to our suggestions and requests. After the wedding we received so many compliments on the music. The dance floor was packed all night! Jamar was an absolute pleasure to work with...I would highly recommend JJuice Music for any event!!
    29
  30. Jamar (JJuice Music) was one of the best decisions we made been planning our wedding. Music was one of the top two most things when it came to what was important to us at our reception. I communicated with him numerous times prior to our wedding about songs, playlists, grand entrance, etc and he was super easy going about everything I requested and went out of his way to help with what we were looking for. Now for the night of...amazing!!! He played the perfect mixture of music and worked with what the guests were loving. Everyone, young and old we're getting down on the dance floor. We received numerous compliments, including a compliment from our wedding coordinator, on how fun he was. Thank your making our wedding one of the best days of our lives!!!!!!
    30
    Review left on Twin Cities Wedding Associate Website - 2015
Contact Us!